LIKE TO GET ACQUAINTED?
 
 
 
 
 
s
HEAD OFFICE

ADDRESS
Maas Shipstores BV
Klompenmakerstraat 26
3194 DE Rotterdam-Hoogvliet
The Netherlands


POSTAL ADDRESS
Maas Shipstores BV
Klompenmakerstraat 26
3194 DE Rotterdam-Hoogvliet
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)10 2311611
Fax: +31 (0)10 4388388
E-mail: info@maasship.nl
CONTACT US
MANAGEMENT

Gerard Fuchs
Managing Director
gfuchs@maasship.nl

Walter Fuchs
Managing Director
wfuchs@maasship.nl

Peter van der Ree
General Manager
peterr@maasship.nl
SALES
 




Leandro Sittrop
Sales Manager
leandro@maasship.nl
+31 (0)10 2311611
CUSTOMS
 




Paul van Lieshout
Manager Customs Department
paul@maasship.nl
+31 (0)10 2311670
TRANSPORT
& AIRFREIGHT




Roelof Fransz
Manager Transport & Logistics
roelof@maasship.nl
+31 (0)10 2311674
LOGISTICS
& SPARES




Jan-Willem Roon
Manager Spare Parts
spares@maasship.nl
+31 (0)10 2311627